play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hayley M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I live a distance away so had the car delivered to me. The Car was bought unseen but was not a problem as the car was even better than described. Very happy customer and would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!

    By Lucy G on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Porsche Boxster for a while and the minute I spoke to James I knew I was in safe hands. Within 30 mins of getting there the paperwork was signed. Organised, efficient and informed on every detail of the car. 5* Service all round!


  • 5

    Excellent service no hassle.

    By Matthew H on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Viewed a car with James with expert and fair knowledge on a range of vehicles. Fairly priced, no oressue and no problems taking my part exchange. Transactions of payment and details smooth start to finish arrived at 11.30 drove off with my new car everything double checked by 12.30! Overall brilliant service.


  • 5

    Good service and knowledgable staff

    By Sam M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    GT One were a pleasure to deal with. From providing an accurate description of the car they also answered all emailed questions fully and quickly and showed me all necessary car history prior to me viewing the car so I knew it was a worthwhile trip to view the car. In person, James was knowledgable, helpful and easy to talk to so made the whole process easy.


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and helpful

    By Harley D on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend GT One Sales to anyone looking for a new car. They carry real professionalism, have great product knowledge and the all round friendliness made for a real easy, straight forward purchase. Nothing I asked of them was too much and they made sure I was well looked after. I'm really happy with my new car and the ongoing service I have received.


  • 5

    GT One know their stuff, very helpful.

    By Paul H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    James at GT One was clear and helpful throughout the process of buying my used Mercedes, He clearly has a wealth of knowledge on all cars, especially performance motors. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for their dream car. I left with a smile of my face.


  • 5

    Great Porsche Dealership - Highly Recommend

    By Ollie M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 964 from GT One and found them to be excellent. They responded to all my enquires quickly and went over and above to get the vehicle prepped and a few things sorted before my collection. Even my independent PPI specialist was aware of GT One and he recommends his customers to go to them for their ongoing service work. James was great to deal with and Craig has a long and interesting career with Porsche's and was only to happy to chat and offer his advice. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Murray H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience, friendly staff. Would buy from again


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By James E on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Civil and courteous throughout fro pre sale to post sale.Deal was agreed over the phone and all went as discussed with no "surprises" which one tends to expect with part exchange car transactions. Purchased car in superb condition and surpassed expectations. Super helpful handover and excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patrick M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Lotus Exige from GT One sales at ease, seamless process from start to finish. Very helpful and would certainly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›