play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can only recommend

    By Kristof H on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient, professional staff. Excellent, flexible, prompt service. I am very pleased with it, and the car I bought from them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin S on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment with James to view a car,Very professional,Friendly we were given plenty of time to look around the car by ourselves, no pressure like some garages.Excellent service from James we bought the car after taking it for a test drive, immaculate condition as stated in the add. i would highly recommend GT - One Sales LTD. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience with GT One Sales

    By Jeremy C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was great to work with. Really good communication, and quickly took care of minor concerns I had about the car before I picked it up. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Steve S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a very nice experience. He was quick to call after I made my initial enquiry and was flexible when arranging a viewing and picking up the car. I'm really happy with the car and the level of service I received, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Peter S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Porsche Boxster and having looked via the Web at a number of options liked the car at GT One. They were happy to explain the car to a novice, like me, and I never felt pressurised to make a quick decision. The collection was extremely efficient and I am very pleased with the car and looking forward to the summer.


  • 5

    Very positive experience from start to finish

    By Alastair T on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, professional and overall great service during a tricky time. Team were very helpful and provided everything they could while adhering to the restrictions. Very happy with the car so far (BMW) , would definitely use GT One again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and smooth transaction

    By Farsheen W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Dealer was happy to meet at a time convenient for me (on a weekend) and the whole experience took less than 30 mins. All the relevant paperwork and road tax was sorted there and then. The car was exactly as described. Can’t ask for an easier transaction!


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership - Efficient and Responsive!

    By Paul H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Jaguar with ease. Everything went very smoothly and the team were efficient and transparent throughout the transaction. Easy part ex and they came right to my door for the swap. Can't fault the service and I'm over the moon with the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    My purchase

    By Matthew H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from GT-ONE car sales, no hidden agendas and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Gt one sales LTD Audi S3

    By David C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    GT One sales what a great experience, my S3 was described perfectly and I wasn’t disappointed on arrival. In these strange times buying a car is a mine field so an honest dealer is very hard to find, James thank you for a smooth transaction highly recommended and would buy again maybe a Porsche next time


‹ Prev Next ›