play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and helpful

    By Harley D on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend GT One Sales to anyone looking for a new car. They carry real professionalism, have great product knowledge and the all round friendliness made for a real easy, straight forward purchase. Nothing I asked of them was too much and they made sure I was well looked after. I'm really happy with my new car and the ongoing service I have received.


  • 5

    GT One know their stuff, very helpful.

    By Paul H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    James at GT One was clear and helpful throughout the process of buying my used Mercedes, He clearly has a wealth of knowledge on all cars, especially performance motors. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for their dream car. I left with a smile of my face.


  • 5

    Great Porsche Dealership - Highly Recommend

    By Ollie M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 964 from GT One and found them to be excellent. They responded to all my enquires quickly and went over and above to get the vehicle prepped and a few things sorted before my collection. Even my independent PPI specialist was aware of GT One and he recommends his customers to go to them for their ongoing service work. James was great to deal with and Craig has a long and interesting career with Porsche's and was only to happy to chat and offer his advice. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Murray H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience, friendly staff. Would buy from again


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By James E on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Civil and courteous throughout fro pre sale to post sale.Deal was agreed over the phone and all went as discussed with no "surprises" which one tends to expect with part exchange car transactions. Purchased car in superb condition and surpassed expectations. Super helpful handover and excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patrick M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Lotus Exige from GT One sales at ease, seamless process from start to finish. Very helpful and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure - very helpful. Genuine car - just what I was looking for. Happy that I have bought a sound car at a good price.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY, HIHGLY RECOMMEND!

    By Ollie A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    James, the owner, was extremely helpful. His company is a pleasure to deal with as they made the process of buying a car very easy. I highly recommend GT One Sales.


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommend.

    By James A on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Very helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Porsche 911 purchase

    By Steven D on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest, friendly service from knowledgeable Porsche guys, great service and repair facilities too.


‹ Prev Next ›