play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for a low mileage Cayenne locally for a while without success and then found this one some distance from home. I wasn't able to visit to see the car but James was great at answering my questions and sending me additional photos etc and then organising home delivery once I'd decided to go ahead with the purchase. Car is in great condition and exactly as described. Would happily deal with GT One again.


  • 5

    Your personal shopper for used Porsche I would highly recommend GT One

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and personal service and follow up. We have also had work on my wife’s Porsche done since buying my Porsche from them again really impressed with work done


  • 5

    Great service

    By William R on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely 3 series from here. Great and professional service. The salesman even followed up with an email a week later to make sure everything was going well and there was no issues with the car.


  • 5

    A happy purchase from GT One Sales Ltd.

    By Cameron M on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple and straightforward experience. Dealer responded promptly, helpfully and politely to all communications, the car itself presented well and was exactly as described. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I can only recommend

    By Kristof H on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient, professional staff. Excellent, flexible, prompt service. I am very pleased with it, and the car I bought from them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin S on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment with James to view a car,Very professional,Friendly we were given plenty of time to look around the car by ourselves, no pressure like some garages.Excellent service from James we bought the car after taking it for a test drive, immaculate condition as stated in the add. i would highly recommend GT - One Sales LTD. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience with GT One Sales

    By Jeremy C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was great to work with. Really good communication, and quickly took care of minor concerns I had about the car before I picked it up. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Steve S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a very nice experience. He was quick to call after I made my initial enquiry and was flexible when arranging a viewing and picking up the car. I'm really happy with the car and the level of service I received, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Peter S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Porsche Boxster and having looked via the Web at a number of options liked the car at GT One. They were happy to explain the car to a novice, like me, and I never felt pressurised to make a quick decision. The collection was extremely efficient and I am very pleased with the car and looking forward to the summer.


  • 5

    Very positive experience from start to finish

    By Alastair T on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, professional and overall great service during a tricky time. Team were very helpful and provided everything they could while adhering to the restrictions. Very happy with the car so far (BMW) , would definitely use GT One again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›