play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent , professional service. I recommend highly

    By Damian Madden on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Client focussed sales, accessible , easy to do business with


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and informative with the purchase of my new car. Very pleased with my new motor.


  • 5

    Nissan 370Z Nismo, GT One Sales LTD

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly, professional outfit, great selection of fantastic cars. Highly recommend dealing with GT One.


  • 5

    Very happy with the vehicle & the buying experience

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from James, he answered all my questions (and there were a lot!) & made the process easy. I’d definitely recommend GT One.


  • 5

    Surpassed my expectations

    By Mike on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service from James at GT One. Recently bought car that has surpassed my expectations in every way, and would happily use again or highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Edwina Clark on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a very smooth transaction, even from 150 miles away. James was very pleasant, helpful and I am very happy with the car. I have no hesitation in recommending GT One.


  • 5

    A brilliant car dealership

    By Carlton Smith on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant car buying experience, no pressure sale. The Mini JCW was as advertised and quite honestly after having 4 of them it only needed a test drive . The transaction was really smooth and picked up yesterday! Thankyou James and when I want a Porsche you will be my first point of call.


  • 5

    Great service! Very efficient and attentive.I would definitely recommend.

    By Carlos De Mattos on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very efficient and attentive. Also, they helped me out with the finance. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A refreshing and enjoyable experience.

    By Jamie Scrimgeour on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend GT One for their great communication and honest, knowledgeable, straightforward and friendly approach with NO irritating pushy sales pitch. After sales service is also spot on with instant and knowledgeable answers within minutes. It obviously matters to James that his customers are completely happy with their car and he goes out of his way to make sure any issues are solved quickly with no argument or excuses. Buying my Cayenne from James has been a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I plan to take both my cars to GT One for servicing going forward. I am delighted to have discovered GT One.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car through GT One was really easy. James was very helpful, not at all pushy and answered all my questions honestly. He sorted out a minor repair before I collected the car, and all the paperwork was done. It was a good purchase experience, and I'd happily recommend them to others.


‹ Prev Next ›