play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a S3

    By Liam B on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, genuine and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership - highly recommended

    By Elizabeth H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After some pretty disheartening experiences at other dealerships (being ignored, fierce up-selling, sexism, the usual), we were super delighted to find GT One Sales. Despite us being interested in the cheapest car in the lot, James was really attentive and flexible, which we really appreciated. We are pretty clueless about cars, but James was extremely helpful and didn't seem to mind answering our stupid questions. From booking the test drive through to the purchase, everything felt really straightforward. The car was in great condition and we are really happy with it! We'll be back soon for a Porsche.


  • 5

    Want a car? Go here.

    By Vanessa K on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car go and see James. Even though this is a Porche specialist there are other models available and it's all quality. James makes you feel really welcome and I have never felt so relaxed buying a car. Really recommend GT One sales .


  • 5

    Great service - recommended!

    By Jamie M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from GT One. Easy to deal with, straightforward and clearly knew my car and able to easily answer all my queries.


  • 5

    Fantastic local company

    By Zoe M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended specialists

    By Tim P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from highly knowledgeable specialists. I would wholly recommend anyone wanting Porsche sales or servicing to get in touch with GT One Sales Ltd. Friendly and informed professionals with knowledge stretching decades, their care and passion is obvious. They’ve known the car I’ve just purchased from them for the last 20 years and I couldn’t imagine taking it anywhere else for the next 20. Thanks GT One!


  • 5

    Experienced, friendly stuff,

    By Yize W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the Gt one is very friendly, he satisfies all my requirements on the purchased car. Kindly taking us for a test drive. It’s a very nice experience in this garage and would like to come back again for any further Vehicle exchange.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hayley M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I live a distance away so had the car delivered to me. The Car was bought unseen but was not a problem as the car was even better than described. Very happy customer and would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!

    By Lucy G on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Porsche Boxster for a while and the minute I spoke to James I knew I was in safe hands. Within 30 mins of getting there the paperwork was signed. Organised, efficient and informed on every detail of the car. 5* Service all round!


  • 5

    Excellent service no hassle.

    By Matthew H on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Viewed a car with James with expert and fair knowledge on a range of vehicles. Fairly priced, no oressue and no problems taking my part exchange. Transactions of payment and details smooth start to finish arrived at 11.30 drove off with my new car everything double checked by 12.30! Overall brilliant service.


‹ Prev Next ›