play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My purchase

    By Matthew H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from GT-ONE car sales, no hidden agendas and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Gt one sales LTD Audi S3

    By David C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    GT One sales what a great experience, my S3 was described perfectly and I wasn’t disappointed on arrival. In these strange times buying a car is a mine field so an honest dealer is very hard to find, James thank you for a smooth transaction highly recommended and would buy again maybe a Porsche next time


  • 5

    Used Porsche purchase

    By Stephen A on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used 718 Boxster S. GT ONE incredibly helpful throughout. They responded to all of my queries immediately and could not have been more helpful. Post sale, they continued to provide excellent service. The car itself is amazing; exactly as described.


  • 5

    We were delighted with the experience of the sale

    By David M on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our car was handled extremely professionally and in very friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble; including a follow up email to check satisfaction.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership - highly recommended

    By Elizabeth H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After some pretty disheartening experiences at other dealerships (being ignored, fierce up-selling, sexism, the usual), we were super delighted to find GT One Sales. Despite us being interested in the cheapest car in the lot, James was really attentive and flexible, which we really appreciated. We are pretty clueless about cars, but James was extremely helpful and didn't seem to mind answering our stupid questions. From booking the test drive through to the purchase, everything felt really straightforward. The car was in great condition and we are really happy with it! We'll be back soon for a Porsche.


  • 5

    Want a car? Go here.

    By Vanessa K on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car go and see James. Even though this is a Porche specialist there are other models available and it's all quality. James makes you feel really welcome and I have never felt so relaxed buying a car. Really recommend GT One sales .


  • 5

    Great service - recommended!

    By Jamie M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from GT One. Easy to deal with, straightforward and clearly knew my car and able to easily answer all my queries.


  • 5

    Fantastic local company

    By Zoe M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended specialists

    By Tim P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from highly knowledgeable specialists. I would wholly recommend anyone wanting Porsche sales or servicing to get in touch with GT One Sales Ltd. Friendly and informed professionals with knowledge stretching decades, their care and passion is obvious. They’ve known the car I’ve just purchased from them for the last 20 years and I couldn’t imagine taking it anywhere else for the next 20. Thanks GT One!


  • 5

    Experienced, friendly stuff,

    By Yize W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the Gt one is very friendly, he satisfies all my requirements on the purchased car. Kindly taking us for a test drive. It’s a very nice experience in this garage and would like to come back again for any further Vehicle exchange.