play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Peter S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Porsche Boxster and having looked via the Web at a number of options liked the car at GT One. They were happy to explain the car to a novice, like me, and I never felt pressurised to make a quick decision. The collection was extremely efficient and I am very pleased with the car and looking forward to the summer.


  • 5

    Very positive experience from start to finish

    By Alastair T on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, professional and overall great service during a tricky time. Team were very helpful and provided everything they could while adhering to the restrictions. Very happy with the car so far (BMW) , would definitely use GT One again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and smooth transaction

    By Farsheen W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Dealer was happy to meet at a time convenient for me (on a weekend) and the whole experience took less than 30 mins. All the relevant paperwork and road tax was sorted there and then. The car was exactly as described. Can’t ask for an easier transaction!


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership - Efficient and Responsive!

    By Paul H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Jaguar with ease. Everything went very smoothly and the team were efficient and transparent throughout the transaction. Easy part ex and they came right to my door for the swap. Can't fault the service and I'm over the moon with the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    My purchase

    By Matthew H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from GT-ONE car sales, no hidden agendas and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Gt one sales LTD Audi S3

    By David C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    GT One sales what a great experience, my S3 was described perfectly and I wasn’t disappointed on arrival. In these strange times buying a car is a mine field so an honest dealer is very hard to find, James thank you for a smooth transaction highly recommended and would buy again maybe a Porsche next time


  • 5

    Used Porsche purchase

    By Stephen A on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used 718 Boxster S. GT ONE incredibly helpful throughout. They responded to all of my queries immediately and could not have been more helpful. Post sale, they continued to provide excellent service. The car itself is amazing; exactly as described.


  • 5

    We were delighted with the experience of the sale

    By David M on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our car was handled extremely professionally and in very friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble; including a follow up email to check satisfaction.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership - highly recommended

    By Elizabeth H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After some pretty disheartening experiences at other dealerships (being ignored, fierce up-selling, sexism, the usual), we were super delighted to find GT One Sales. Despite us being interested in the cheapest car in the lot, James was really attentive and flexible, which we really appreciated. We are pretty clueless about cars, but James was extremely helpful and didn't seem to mind answering our stupid questions. From booking the test drive through to the purchase, everything felt really straightforward. The car was in great condition and we are really happy with it! We'll be back soon for a Porsche.


  • 5

    Want a car? Go here.

    By Vanessa K on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car go and see James. Even though this is a Porche specialist there are other models available and it's all quality. James makes you feel really welcome and I have never felt so relaxed buying a car. Really recommend GT One sales .