play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service - recommended!

    By Jamie M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from GT One. Easy to deal with, straightforward and clearly knew my car and able to easily answer all my queries.


  • 5

    Fantastic local company

    By Zoe M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended specialists

    By Tim P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from highly knowledgeable specialists. I would wholly recommend anyone wanting Porsche sales or servicing to get in touch with GT One Sales Ltd. Friendly and informed professionals with knowledge stretching decades, their care and passion is obvious. They’ve known the car I’ve just purchased from them for the last 20 years and I couldn’t imagine taking it anywhere else for the next 20. Thanks GT One!


  • 5

    Experienced, friendly stuff,

    By Yize W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the Gt one is very friendly, he satisfies all my requirements on the purchased car. Kindly taking us for a test drive. It’s a very nice experience in this garage and would like to come back again for any further Vehicle exchange.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hayley M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I live a distance away so had the car delivered to me. The Car was bought unseen but was not a problem as the car was even better than described. Very happy customer and would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!

    By Lucy G on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Porsche Boxster for a while and the minute I spoke to James I knew I was in safe hands. Within 30 mins of getting there the paperwork was signed. Organised, efficient and informed on every detail of the car. 5* Service all round!


  • 5

    Excellent service no hassle.

    By Matthew H on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Viewed a car with James with expert and fair knowledge on a range of vehicles. Fairly priced, no oressue and no problems taking my part exchange. Transactions of payment and details smooth start to finish arrived at 11.30 drove off with my new car everything double checked by 12.30! Overall brilliant service.


  • 5

    Good service and knowledgable staff

    By Sam M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    GT One were a pleasure to deal with. From providing an accurate description of the car they also answered all emailed questions fully and quickly and showed me all necessary car history prior to me viewing the car so I knew it was a worthwhile trip to view the car. In person, James was knowledgable, helpful and easy to talk to so made the whole process easy.


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and helpful

    By Harley D on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend GT One Sales to anyone looking for a new car. They carry real professionalism, have great product knowledge and the all round friendliness made for a real easy, straight forward purchase. Nothing I asked of them was too much and they made sure I was well looked after. I'm really happy with my new car and the ongoing service I have received.


  • 5

    GT One know their stuff, very helpful.

    By Paul H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    James at GT One was clear and helpful throughout the process of buying my used Mercedes, He clearly has a wealth of knowledge on all cars, especially performance motors. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for their dream car. I left with a smile of my face.