play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche 911 purchase

    By Steven D on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest, friendly service from knowledgeable Porsche guys, great service and repair facilities too.


  • 5

    Buying my first 911

    By Shaan M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and super friendly Porsche specialist is how i would describe GT One Sales. From the moment of getting in contact they provided as much information as possible. Arranging a viewing was straight forward and the friendly sales team ensured it was a pain free plus non pushy process. Highly recommend them ! - They even checked over some additional parts to ensure the vehicle was perfect before I collected.


  • 5

    Very helpful and kind service. Excellent.

    By Matthew S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My family and I only went to look at a car but bought it very quickly due to the excellent customer service and also the very competitive price with the possibility of an additional warranty to support this.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Martin R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My thanks to James for providing a relaxed, stress- free process. Car exactly as described with solid provenance. Great communication and absolutely no pressure. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The experience was great

    By Matthew A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable about the car Very well presented showroom and workshop with amazing cars


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrew D on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended GT One by a local garage who does the serving for our other cars and couldn't be happier. Have a 991 C4S with an alarm that randomly went off and a handbrake that needed recalibrating. When looking at the car they also picked up some issues with the rad fans unfortunately. Was expecting a chunky bill but thanks to their approach with the warranty provider the bill ended up being about 15% of what it could have been. The service was exemplary and I will be using them for all my 911 needs going forward. Very genuine and friendly.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended 5 stars

    By Chris S on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to report a fantastic, smooth, and professional experience with GT OneSales. No hard sell and relaxed environment to view and test drive cars. I would highly recommend GT One Sales


  • 5

    Buying My First Porsche

    By Jamie L on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication and extremely well presented car which exceeded expectations. Very efficient handover of the car on purchase.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Andrejus P on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great company.Very happy with sale.Pleassure dealing with James


  • 5

    My first Porsche

    By Chris F on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience with this dealership. I came to see a Boxster 987 for sale, staff was very friendly and professional when I arrived. After paying for the vehicle I was informed the technicians fitted new tyres, brake disks + pads free of charge. The car was also delivered to my doorstep at no extra cost. As they primarily specialise in Porsche I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a second hand Porsche.