play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GT One Sales LTD

At GT One Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GT One Sales LTD

GT One Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommend.

    By James A on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Very helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Porsche 911 purchase

    By Steven D on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest, friendly service from knowledgeable Porsche guys, great service and repair facilities too.


  • 5

    Buying my first 911

    By Shaan M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and super friendly Porsche specialist is how i would describe GT One Sales. From the moment of getting in contact they provided as much information as possible. Arranging a viewing was straight forward and the friendly sales team ensured it was a pain free plus non pushy process. Highly recommend them ! - They even checked over some additional parts to ensure the vehicle was perfect before I collected.


  • 5

    Very helpful and kind service. Excellent.

    By Matthew S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My family and I only went to look at a car but bought it very quickly due to the excellent customer service and also the very competitive price with the possibility of an additional warranty to support this.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Martin R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My thanks to James for providing a relaxed, stress- free process. Car exactly as described with solid provenance. Great communication and absolutely no pressure. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The experience was great

    By Matthew A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable about the car Very well presented showroom and workshop with amazing cars


  • 5

    Great example of the car I wanted and a service to match

    By Dave B on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying my car from James at GTOne. Definitely found the best-in-class for the year and price-point on my Audi TT. You can't ask for more than that. Additionally, the friendly and straightforward transaction and completion of teh process was appreciated.


  • 5

    The best!

    By Paul L on 09 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've been buying Porsche's since the 1980's (now into double figures) and have dealt with a number of independent Porsche dealers in that time. I recently bought a 911 from GT One and in my opinion GT One are the best independent Porsche dealer that I have dealt with. From James in sales to the maintenance team they were polite, professional and easy to deal with. When I brought the car back under warranty to address a few niggles - Mike and the maintenance team dealt with them promptly, without any push back and indeed went the extra mile by attending to a few other small maintenance items that I wasn't aware of. I couldn't recommend GT One more highly.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very smooth purchase of my BMW, James was very helpful. its nice to get a follow up courtesy call too


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrew D on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended GT One by a local garage who does the serving for our other cars and couldn't be happier. Have a 991 C4S with an alarm that randomly went off and a handbrake that needed recalibrating. When looking at the car they also picked up some issues with the rad fans unfortunately. Was expecting a chunky bill but thanks to their approach with the warranty provider the bill ended up being about 15% of what it could have been. The service was exemplary and I will be using them for all my 911 needs going forward. Very genuine and friendly.